30 Caffeinistas Found – Here Comes The Coffee

UPDATE: I’ve managed to get thirty wonderful people signed up to the thirty coffees project meaning that I can begin to plan ahead for the forthcoming hot beverage bonanza. Back of the net!

If you’ve agreed to take part, then you’ll be getting a tweet or email from me pretty damn soon asking you where you live, how I can contact you and where is best to hide near to your house (last one is a joke, please believe that) so I can arrange when to pick you up, take you out for a coffee and disappoint you with me shoddy sense of humour. This project will be running over the next year or so which means that, if you’ve signed up, there’s no escaping from it as I will hunt you down and buy you a hot drink. So you know.

Anyway, if you’re not sure what is going on here and want to know more then why not read this post or, alternatively, contact me via my about page. I promise I only bite gently.

In the meantime, get ready for more coffee related “content” (bleurgh) in the coming months!

George

Leave a comment